Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 12
based on 12 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 12 recommendations
iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year London

Excellent Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 395 days ago

Highly recommend their services, I had been let down by another local so called repair shop and was more then happy by meeting Nick, Friendly, trustworthy and within no time atall my phone was back to normal. Excellent stuff guys. Thanks Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Berkshire

Fantastic chap and service


Rating:
5
Posted: 436 days ago

Smashed my iPhone 6 Plus screen during an evening. Quick google search and found this company. Called up and spoke to very friendly and warm chap. Appointment made and new screen fitted within minutes while I waited. Great job and now I know where I will go for all my iphone/ipad repairs! Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

50-65 year Northwood

iPhone screen replacement


Rating:
5
Posted: 447 days ago

Great service - Screen damaged on Thursday - rang late Friday was fixed on Saturday. I requested the home service - arrived on time & the screen replacement on my iPhone 5s took less than 30 minutes. Definitively recommend. Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Uxbridge

iPHONE Repair Great Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 621 days ago

Nick repaired my iPhone today, fitting me in at short notice and replacing a home button and cracked screen. Very professional, nice people to deal with and FANTASTIC service. Thank you!!!!! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
iPhone Screen Repair Service

50-65 year Ruislip

Speedy Excellent Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 627 days ago

I broke my screen on my iphone at 8.30am today, It is now 11.10am and it is all repaired and in the comfort of my office.....fantastic service would thoroughly recommend...and the cost was very reasonable !! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Northolt

Great Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 628 days ago

The website was very clear about the cost to replace my broken iPhone 6 white screen, easy to contact & arrange drop off at workshop. Drop my phone off with Nick at 2pm yesterday & was able to come back within an hour to collect. Working perfectly afterwards. Would highly recommend! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
iPhone Screen Repair Service

20-35 year Uxbridge

1st Class Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 628 days ago

Needed my IPhone 6s smashed screen replaced urgently , new screen fitted approx half hour of dropping off at workshop, extremely happy with replacement screen and glad to have a working mobile phone again. Would definitely use again if I needed to. Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
iPhone Screen Repair Service

20-35 year Pinner

GREAT JOB


Rating:
5
Posted: 657 days ago

Screen replacement was done while I did my shopping, very convenient. Very pleased with the new screen!! Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Watford

Good service


Rating:
5
Posted: 663 days ago

Changed my phone screen with no fuss. Works and looks great. Top job Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Northwood

Great service


Rating:
5
Posted: 670 days ago

Fixed my phone at my house on Sunday Morning. Top service Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful