Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 16
based on 16 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 16 recommendations
iPhone Screen Repair Service

who knew getting ur phone fixed could be enjoyable.


Rating:
5
Posted: 117 days ago

went to get my home button replaced on iphone. fixed on the same day and ended up having a lovely conversation and the phone was fixed within 15 min. In short friendly, prompt and professional at a fair price and im happy to recommend them all day long. :) Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Harrow

Excellent service - lives up to reputation!


Rating:
5
Posted: 248 days ago

I got my iPhone screen replaced in 15 minutes flat. The prices are great and service is outstanding. I contacted Nick after reading reviews on internet and he lived up to reputation. Highly recommended. Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year London

Amazing service, and good chat


Rating:
5
Posted: 280 days ago

I went to have my daughter's phone 6 screen replaced on her phone, Well thats what I was told, got there to find it was a 6+ not that I could tell the difference, I thought I'd sit and watch as this wasn't a problem and when the screen (or what was left of it!) was removed it was obvious the battery... Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

Outstanding service


Rating:
5
Posted: 339 days ago

Great prompt same day service received in repairing my iPhone 6 screen which was smashed. Highly recommended. I have used this service a few times and they have been great at getting my phone back on track. Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year London

Excellent Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 758 days ago

Highly recommend their services, I had been let down by another local so called repair shop and was more then happy by meeting Nick, Friendly, trustworthy and within no time atall my phone was back to normal. Excellent stuff guys. Thanks Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Berkshire

Fantastic chap and service


Rating:
5
Posted: 799 days ago

Smashed my iPhone 6 Plus screen during an evening. Quick google search and found this company. Called up and spoke to very friendly and warm chap. Appointment made and new screen fitted within minutes while I waited. Great job and now I know where I will go for all my iphone/ipad repairs! Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

50-65 year Northwood

iPhone screen replacement


Rating:
5
Posted: 810 days ago

Great service - Screen damaged on Thursday - rang late Friday was fixed on Saturday. I requested the home service - arrived on time & the screen replacement on my iPhone 5s took less than 30 minutes. Definitively recommend. Read more »

iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Uxbridge

iPHONE Repair Great Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 984 days ago

Nick repaired my iPhone today, fitting me in at short notice and replacing a home button and cracked screen. Very professional, nice people to deal with and FANTASTIC service. Thank you!!!!! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
iPhone Screen Repair Service

50-65 year Ruislip

Speedy Excellent Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 990 days ago

I broke my screen on my iphone at 8.30am today, It is now 11.10am and it is all repaired and in the comfort of my office.....fantastic service would thoroughly recommend...and the cost was very reasonable !! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
iPhone Screen Repair Service

35-50 year Northolt

Great Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 991 days ago

The website was very clear about the cost to replace my broken iPhone 6 white screen, easy to contact & arrange drop off at workshop. Drop my phone off with Nick at 2pm yesterday & was able to come back within an hour to collect. Working perfectly afterwards. Would highly recommend! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful